THIS IS THE IOM3 ARCHIVE SITE. The content on this page may be out of date.
Our new website with up to date information can be found at

Student Starpack winners 2017 - Brief C: 'Safe and Secure' Transit Packaging

Click on the "see full details" links for more/larger photos of each entry and judges' comments.
More details of the 2017 Student Starpack Awards including the design briefs

Joe McCracken
Nottingham Trent University
Mason Cook
Hull School of Art and Design, Open University
Ashley Scattergood
De Montfort University

William Blower
Nottingham Trent University

Rebecca Brown
Nottingham Trent University