THIS IS THE IOM3 ARCHIVE SITE. The content on this page may be out of date.
Our new website with up to date information can be found at

SECC contacts

The current SECC committee members are as shown below. Click on a name to see that person's full profile and contact details. If you would like to get more involved in our activities, or even join the committee, please contact us by using our email address We would love to hear from you!



Martyn Jones (Chair, Rolls-Royce plc.)

Aimee Goodall (Vice-Chair, TATA Steel)

Chloe Fisher (University of Leeds)

Ilija Rašović (University of Birmingham)

Michael Kenyon (Innoval Technology Limited)

Matt Billing (London South Bank University)

Allin Groom (Autodesk Ltd.)

Alice Robinson (Rolls-Royce plc.)

Tomasz Zalewski (Rolls-Royce plc)

Maitheya Riva (RINA Tech UK Ltd)

Iro Martidi (National Physical Laboratory)

Corresponsing Members

Cynthia Adu (Carbon Smart)

Sam Cruchley (University of Birmingham)

Kay Jervis (Morgan Advanced Materials)

Daniel Stevens (MBDA Missile Systems)

Kate Thornton (Croda)